Kaffeeklatsch With Nancy Kress

Nancy Anne Kress began writing in 1976 and won the Hugo and Nebula Awards for her 1991 novella Beggars in Spain, which became a novel in 1993. Her five other Nebulas include recognition for her novellas After the Fall, Before the Fall, During the Fall (2013), and Yesterday’s Kin (2015). Her most recent novels are Flash Point (2012), The Eleventh Gate (2020), and Sea Change (2020).

December 17, 2021 - 10:00 am EST

Location: Suite 325 Main Room
On Site Only
Scroll to Top